Loading files
This file is pinned to the selected release. Download the original to open it in your design tool.
# Pull Request (PR) into Circuits-2022
***Delete the below block when actually making your PR!***
***Before making a pull request, you must:
Follow HyTech's [Github Software Guidelines](https://gtvault.sharepoint.com/:w:/r/sites/HyTechRacing2/Shared%20Documents/Electrical%20-%20All/HT06/Guidelines%20Rules%20and%20Procedures/Github%20Software%20Guidelines.docx?d=w7e0d7e36afeb47b5a935bd7a4851bceb&csf=1&web=1&e=sudzjV) to understand our development flow and pull request procedure.***
***Follow HyTech's [Electrical Designs Rules Review Process](https://gtvault.sharepoint.com/:w:/r/sites/HyTechRacing2/Shared%20Documents/Electrical%20-%20All/HT06/Guidelines%20Rules%20and%20Procedures/Electrical%20Designs%20Rules%20Review%20Process.docx?d=w0277498dfb4b4b9fbfad0e5db8a187c8&csf=1&web=1&e=LDFCNz) to understand circuit design flow and relevant Github procedures.***
***Your PR should not cause any merge conflicts, so please merge the `main` branch into your branch before submitting. It is your responsibility to ensure that the merge does not break something before submitting. [Here](https://guides.github.com/features/mastering-markdown/) is a good resource for markdown formatting as you fill out this template. See this [example](https://github.com/hytech-racing/circuits-2022/pull/47). Feel free to ask any electrical lead if you have any questions!***
## Circuit Description
*Describe the contents of the pull request. If it's a new board, what is its purpose and features. If it's a revision, what are the changes?*
## Schematic
*Insert a high resolution picture of the schematic here (use File -> Export -> Image with: Resolution of 300 dpi and Area as Full). Make sure to change your background to white (Options -> User Interface -> Schematic -> Background -> White). Each sheet should be a seperate image or a subset if necessary. Highlight any important changes if needed. See [here](https://gist.github.com/vinkla/dca76249ba6b73c5dd66a4e986df4c8d) for instructions.*
## Board
*Put a high resolution picture of the board design here (use File -> Export -> Image with: Resolution of 300 dpi and Area as Full). Make sure to change your background to white (Options -> User Interface -> Schematic -> Layout -> White). Highlight any important changes if needed. See [here](https://gist.github.com/vinkla/dca76249ba6b73c5dd66a4e986df4c8d) for instructions.*
## Additional Information
*Put any additional datasheets, information, and/or useful links here.*
## Checklist
- [ ] Did you create any new parts in our library?
- - [ ] Did you *make a PR* for them in `circuits-support-2022`
- - [ ] Did that PR get *approved* yet?
- [ ] Did you pull `main` into your branch?
- - [ ] Did you *check for merge conflicts*?
- - [ ] Did you *resolve* any that occurred? ***If you are having trouble or are confused, contact a lead!***
- [ ] Did you fill out the above template?
- [ ] Did you assign the right people for review (on the right)?
bdda6976eThis file is pinned to the selected release. Download the original to open it in your design tool.